October 16, 2021          Login  
 
Banner
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Contact
 
 
Meetings
 
 
 
News & Events
 
 
Services
 
 
Township Information
 
 
Ordinance
 
 
Contact   
Contact Us

Address:     2065 Erie Road, P.O. Box 187
                    Erie, Michigan 48133

Telephone: 734-848-5915

Fax:            734-848-2548

Information:

If you have a police or fire emergency please dial 911.

Our hours are from 7:30a.m. to 4:00p.m. Monday through Friday.


Township Supervisor Gary Wilmoth - ext. 1     -  gwilmoth@erietownship.com

Township Clerk Kimberly Cousino; cemetery information, payroll, accounts payable, voter or election information - ext. 2  -  kcousino@erietownship.com

Treasurer Cindy Wisbon; property taxes, special assessment or water information - ext. 3    -    cwisbon@erietownship.com

Trustees 

Paul Perry -  pperry@erietownship.com
Steve Mishka  -   smishka@erietownship.com

Assessor  Julie Durocher - ext. 4     -     assessing@erietownship.com

Building Inspector and Ordinance Official  Michael Demski - ext. 5    -   mdemski@erietownship.com

Township Secretary   Current tax payment, property information, burn permit, or park reservations - ext. 0
Cindy Cichy -  cichy@erietownship.com
Kristine Crammond -  kcrammond@erietownship.com

 

If you need the Erie police department, please call 734-848-4082.